• Ganderbal cycling
  • Royal Springs Golf
  • Rafting Sind

Visite du paradis Cachemire (6N7J)


DemandeReserve

Visite du paradis du Cachemire

Introduction

L’été est l’heure de grande écoute pour la marche, le trekking et l’escalade dans les montagnes. Il offre un bon débit d’eau dans les rivières à raft. Il offre de très bonnes routes de village couvertes de nuances Chinar pour le cyclisme.

Les étés dans l’Himalaya fournissent principalement un temps stable et chaud. La principale saison estivale alpine est de la mi-juin à la mi-septembre. Toutes les randonnées en montagne sont ouvertes pendant cette période. En juin, le temps n’est pas trop chaud et il reste beaucoup de neige sur les sommets des montagnes et les glaciers pour fournir une brise fraîche. Juillet et août sont de loin les plus achalandés et ont le temps le plus chaud et le plus stable. Il n’est pas rare que les températures dépassent 30C. En septembre, les choses se calment à nouveau et les températures se refroidissent. Bien sûr, il n’y a jamais de garantie en cas de pluie au Cachemire.

  • Durée

    6N7J

  • Emplacement

    Gulmarg, Pahalgam, Srinagar, Sonamarg, Manasbal, Wular Lake

  • Meilleur temps

    Mai – août

  • Taille de groupe

    2 – 16

  • Prix par personne

    € 374 (taille de groupe 2)

    Offres spéciales et réductions pour les groupes

Garantie du meilleur prix

SUV moderne

Visite entièrement guidée

Inclusions

  • Hébergement confortable en hôtel / péniche à Srinagar et Pahalgam.
  • Tous les transports en SUV (transferts aéroport / pour tout le package)
  • Plan de repas inclus petit déjeuner et dîner
  • Promenade en bateau Shikara dans le lac Dal
  • VTT pour vélo
  • Rafting d’une heure à Sind River
  • Promenade en gondole de la première phase
  • Cartes d’entrée
  • Guider
  • Premiers secours

Tourisme

La visite est conçue pour couvrir la plupart des principales attractions du Cachemire. Certains d’entre eux se trouvent en route Pahalgam comme la ville Saffaron de Pampore, le temple Martand Awantipora, le temple Sun Matan. Baisaran, Aru et Betab Valley à Pahlgam. Temple Kheer Bawani à Ganderbal.

Voyage culturel

Voyage culturel inclus est les anciennes mosquées de Srinagar et Shankar Acharya Temple. Visite à Srinagar de tisserands en papier et châles cachemiris. Découvrez la ville du haut du fort de la ville et promenez-vous dans les jardins construits par les Moghols.

Itinéraire

Jour 1. Arrivée. Srinagar – Pahalgam (3 heures de route). Accueil à l’aéroport de Srinagar par notre représentant et route vers Pahalgam en route pour visiter la ville de Safran Pampore, le temple Martand à Awantipora et le temple Sun à Mattan. À Pahalgam, nous faisons une promenade à pied ou à cheval jusqu’à Baisaran. Nuit à l’hôtel.

Jour 2. Pahalgam – Betab Valley – Aru – Srinagar. Nous nous dirigerons vers la vallée de Betab pour faire du tourisme et vers la vallée d’Aru avant de retourner à Srinagar pour une nuit.

Jour 3 (vélo). Excursion d’une journée à Sonamarg pour faire du tourisme. Sur le chemin du retour, nous prenons une route différente qui a moins de trafic, nous prenons nos vélos de montagne et descendons une route de 30 kilomètres à partir de Sumbal Village. Nous ferons du vélo à travers les villages de pins et reculés. Enfin, nous terminerons notre voyage à vélo de deux heures au village de Gutlibagh. Après le rafraîchissement, nous retournons à Srinagar pour une nuit.

Jour 4. Excursion d’une journée à Gulmarg. 2 heures de route nous amèneront à Gulmarg. Nous conduisons en gondole le téléphérique le plus haut du monde jusqu’au Kongdori. Vous pouvez également pratiquer le snowboard ou le sking. Le soir, nous retournons à Srinagar pour une nuit.

Jour 5 (Rafting). Excursion d’une journée à Mansbal et aux lacs Wular pour faire du tourisme. Nous conduisons au lac Wular par le temple Kheerbawani et le lac Mansbal pour faire du tourisme. À notre retour, nous nous dirigerons vers Wusan, le point de rafting de la rivière Sind. Prenez nos radeaux et nous pagayons sur les vagues rugissantes de la rivière et concluons le rafting au pont suspendu de Wayil. Nous retournons à Srinagar pour une nuit en péniche.

Jour 6. Nous prenons une promenade en bateau shikara tôt le matin vers le célèbre marché flottant de légumes du lac Dal. Plus tard, nous nous dirigerons vers le fort de Srinagar pour découvrir la ville du haut. Nous visitons également les jardins moghols, les mosquées et les temples de Srinagar.

Jour 7. Départ. Déposez à l’aéroport de Srinagar pour le départ.

• Tulip Garden Srinagar
  • Ganderbal cycling
  • Royal Springs Golf
  • Rafting Sind

Sightseeing Kashmir Tour (6N7D)


Tailor-MadeBook Now

Kashmir Paradise Tour

Srinagar (2N)→Pahalgam (2N)→Gulmarg (2N)

PRICE PER PERSON (INCLUSIVE OF ALL TAXES)

Highlights

  • Gondola Pass (First phase)
  • Shikara Ride at Dal Lake
  • Entrance Fee of Mughal Gardens
  • All Transfers And Sightseeing By AC Car.

Accommodations

  • Srinagar: Housebat Jewel Box (1N) and Hotel Ash Vale(1N)
  • Gulmarg: Hotel Royal Park (2N)
  • Pahalgam: Hotel Highland Park (2N)

Highlights

  • Gondola Pass (First phase)
  • Shikara Ride at Dal Lake
  • Entrance Fee of Mughal Gardens
  • All Transfers And Sightseeing By AC Car.

Accommodations

  • Srinagar: Housebat Monalisa (1N) and Hotel Grand Kaisar (1N)
  • Gulmarg: Hotel Kolahoi Green (2N)
  • Pahalgam: Hotel Mount View (2N)

Highlights

  • Gondola Pass (First phase)
  • Shikara Ride at Dal Lake
  • Entrance Fee of Mughal Gardens
  • All Transfers And Sightseeing By AC Car.

Accommodations

  • Srinagar: Housebat Mughal Palace (1N) and Hotel Taj by Vivanta (1N)
  • Gulmarg: Hotel Khyber Resorts (2N)
  • Pahalgam: Hotel Pine and Peak (2N)

Introduction

Summer is prime time for walking, trekking, and climbing in the mountains. It offers a good flow of water in rivers to raft. It provides pretty good village roads covered in by Chinar shades for cycling.

Summers in the Himalaya mostly provide stable, warm weather. The main alpine summer season is from mid-June to mid-September. All the mountain treks are open during this period. In June, the weather is not too hot and there is a lot of snow left on the mountain peaks and glaciers to provide a cool breeze. July and August are by far the busiest and have the warmest and most stable weather. It’s not uncommon that temperatures exceed 30C. In September, things get quieter again and the temperatures get cooler. Of course, there’s never any guarantee when it comes to rain in Kashmir.

Sightseeings

The tour is designed to cover most of the main attractions of Kashmir. Some of which lie en-route Pahalgam like Saffron town of Pampore, Martand temple Awantipora, Sun temple Matan. Baisaran, Aru, and Betab Valley at Pahalgam. Kheer Bawani Temple at Ganderbal.

The cultural trip included is the old mosques of Srinagar and Shankar Acharya Temple. Visit paper mache and Kashmir shawl weavers at Srinagar. Discover the city from the city Fort and walk the gardens built by the Mughals.

Inclusions

What’s included in the Price?
  • All road transport by private ac cars

    Assistance at the airport and transport for the whole trip

  • Accommodation

    Houseboat and Hotel Accommodations (See above- Standard, Deluxe, Premium)

  • Meal Plan

    Breakfast and dinner (MAP)

  • Shikara boat ride

    To the floating garden in Dal Lake

  • Gondola ride

    First Phase at Gulmarg

  • Entry fee

    Mughal Gardens

What’s not included in the Price?
  • International or domestic flights
  • Visa
  • Travel Insurance
  • Any monument entrance fees, camera fees, guide charges.
  • Tips and Porterage
  • Any other services not mentioned in the inclusion list

Itinerary

Brief Itinerary

Day 1 :- Arrival Srinagar

  • Arrive Srinagar (Alt. 1600m)
  • Pickup from Srinagar airport or Bus stand
  • 12 kms drive to Houseboat, approx 30 minutes.

(Assistance at the airport and transfer to Houseboat. Dinner and breakfast at the Houseboat)

Day 2:- Srinagar to Pahalgam.

  • 11o kms drive, approx 4 hours
  • En-route sightseeing

(Transport. Dinner and the breakfast at Hotel)

Day 3 :- Pahalgam Local Sightseeing

  • Full day sightseeing
  • Aru Valley, Betab Valley and Candanwari

(Transport. Dinner and the breakfast at hotel)

Day 4:- Pahalgam to Gulmarg

  • 140 kms drive, approx 4 ½ hours
  • Gondola Ride

(Transport. Dinner and the breakfast at Hotel)

Day 5:- Gulmarg local

  • Skking in winter
  • Pony ride or Gondola

(Dinner and the breakfast at Hotel)

Day 6:- Gulmarg to Srinagar

  • 50 kms trek, approx 2 ½ hours
  • Srinagar local sightseeing and cultural tour

(Transport. Dinner and the breakfast)

Day 7:- Srinagar Airport drop.

  • 12 kms drive to Srinagar airport, approx 30 minutes

(Transport from Srinagar to the airport for departure)

Detailed Itinerary:

Day 1: – Arrival. On arrival at the Srinagar airport (on your own), you will be received by our representative cum driver who will drive and transfer you to the Houseboat at Dal Lake. Later in the evening proceed for a shikara ride in Dal Lake. Dinner and overnight stay on the houseboat in Srinagar.

Day 2: – Srinagar – Pahalgam (110 kms / 4 hours). Today after breakfast, check out from Srinagar and proceed for Pahalgam. En-route sightseeing of Saffron town Pampore, Martand Temple at Awantipora, and Sun Temple at Mattan. On arrival at Pahalgam, check in to your hotel. Evening is free for leisure activities. Dinner and overnight stay at hotel in Pahalgam.

Day 3: – Today after breakfast, depart for excursion trip to Aru, Chandanwadi, Betab Valley. You have to shift over to a local vehicle arranged and paid off by the driver as local taxi union does not allow outside vehicle to do sightseeing. Evening is free for leisure activities. Dinner and overnight stay at hotel in Pahalgam.

Day 4: – Pahalgam – Gulmarg (140 kms / 4 ½ hours). After breakfast, check out from the hotel and drive towards Gulmarg. On arrival, check into your hotel. Afternoon proceed for Gondola ride up to first phase. Evening is free for leisure activities. Dinner and overnight stay at hotel in Gulmarg.

Day 5: – After breakfast, proceed for Skiing (in winter). Gulmarg is having one of the best skiing slops in world and it’s famous for amateur as well as advance skiing. One can also opt for a fun-filled pony ride and gondola rides (on direct payment). Evening is free for leisure activities. Dinner and overnight stay at hotel in Gulmarg.

Day 6: – Gulmarg – Srinagar (90 kms / 2 ½ hours one way). After breakfast, check out from the hotel and proceed for Srinagar. On arrival, check into your hotel. Later enjoy local sightseeing of Srinagar covering the famous Mughal Gardens and artisans of Srinagar. Evening is free for shopping. Dinner and overnight stay at hotel in Srinagar.

Day 7: – Departure. After breakfast and check out from the hotel proceed to Srinagar airport for departure.