• Ganderbal cycling
  • Royal Springs Golf
  • Rafting Sind

Kaschmir Paradies Tour (6N7T)


AnfrageBuchen

Kaschmir paradise tour

Einführung

Der Sommer ist die beste Zeit zum Wandern, Trekking und Klettern in den Bergen. Es bietet einen guten Wasserfluss in Flüssen zum Floß. Es bietet ziemlich gute Dorfstraßen mit Chinar-Schatten zum Radfahren.

Die Sommer im Himalaya sorgen meist für stabiles, warmes Wetter. Die wichtigste alpine Sommersaison dauert von Mitte Juni bis Mitte September. Alle Bergwanderungen sind in dieser Zeit geöffnet. Im Juni ist das Wetter nicht zu heiß und auf den Berggipfeln und Gletschern liegt viel Schnee, um eine kühle Brise zu erzeugen. Juli und August sind bei weitem am geschäftigsten und haben das wärmste und stabilste Wetter. Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich, dass die Temperaturen 30 ° C überschreiten. Im September wird es wieder ruhiger und die Temperaturen kühler. Natürlich gibt es in Kaschmir keine Garantie für Regen.

  • Dauer

    6N7T

  • Ort

    Gulmarg, Pahalgam, Srinagar, Sonamarg, Manasbal, Wular See

  • Beste Zeit

    Mai – August

  • Gruppengröße

    2 – 16

  • Preis pro Person

    € 374 (Gruppengröße 2)

    Sonderangebote und Rabatte für Gruppen

Bestpreisgarantie

Modern SUV

Voll geführte Tour

Einschlüsse

  • Komfortable Hotel- / Hausbootunterkunft in Srinagar und Pahalgam.
  • Alle Transporte mit SUV-Autos (Flughafentransfers / für das gesamte Paket)
  • Der Speiseplan beinhaltete Frühstück und Abendessen
  • Shikara Bootsfahrt im Dal See
  • Mountainbikes zum Radfahren
  • Eine Stunde Rafting im Sind River
  • Erste Phase Gondelfahrt
  • Eintrittskarten
  • Leiten
  • Erste Hilfe

Besichtigung

Die Tour soll die meisten Hauptattraktionen von Kaschmir abdecken. Einige davon liegen auf dem Weg nach Pahalgam, wie die Stadt Pampore in Saffaron, der Martand-Tempel Awantipora und der Sonnentempel Matan. Baisaran, Aru und Betab Valley in Pahlgam. Kheer Bawani Tempel in Ganderbal.

Kulturreise

Kulturelle Reise inklusive sind die alten Moscheen von Srinagar und Shankar Acharya Tempel. Besuch bei Papiermachie- und Kashmiri-Schalwebern in Srinagar. Entdecken Sie die Stadt von der Spitze des Stadtforts aus und spazieren Sie durch die Gärten der Moguln.

Reiseroute

Tag 1. Ankunft. Srinagar – Pahalgam (3 Autostunden). Empfang am Flughafen Srinagar durch unseren Vertreter und Fahrt nach Pahalgam auf dem Weg zur Besichtigung der Safranstadt Pampore, des Martand-Tempels in Awantipora und des Sonnentempels in Mattan. In Pahalgam machen wir einen Spaziergang oder einen Ausritt nach Baisaran. Übernachtung im Hotel.

Tag 2. Pahalgam – Betab-Tal – Aru – Srinagar. Wir fahren ins Betab Valley, um Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besichtigen, und ins Aru Valley, bevor wir für eine Übernachtung zurück nach Srinagar fahren.

Tag 3 (Radfahren). Tagesausflug nach Sonamarg für Besichtigungen. Auf unserer Rückfahrt nehmen wir eine andere Straße mit weniger Verkehr, nehmen unsere Mountainbikes und paddeln eine 30 Kilometer lange Straße ab Sumbal Village hinunter. Wir werden durch die Dörfer der Kiefer und abgelegenen radeln. Schließlich beenden wir unsere zweistündige Radtour im Dorf Gutlibagh. Nach der Erfrischung fahren wir zurück nach Srinagar für eine Übernachtung.

Tag 4. Tagesausflug nach Gulmarg. 2 Autostunden bringen uns nach Gulmarg. Wir fahren mit der Gondel mit der höchsten Seilbahn der Welt nach Kongdori. You can also practice snow boarding or sking. Abends fahren wir zurück nach Srinagar für eine Übernachtung.

Tag 5 (Rafting). Tagesausflug nach Mansbal und Wular Lakes für Besichtigungen. Wir fahren zum Wular Lake durch den Kheerbawani Tempel und den Mansbal Lake, um Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besichtigen. Nach unserer Rückkehr fahren wir nach Wusan, dem Raftingpunkt des Sind River. Nehmen Sie unsere Flöße und wir paddeln durch die tosenden Wellen des Flusses und beenden das Rafting an der Wayil-Hängebrücke. Wir fahren zurück nach Srinagar für eine Übernachtung in Houseboat.

Tag 6. Wir machen am frühen Morgen eine Shikara-Bootsfahrt zum berühmten schwimmenden Gemüsemarkt des Dal-Sees. Später fahren wir zum Srinagar Fort, um die Stadt von oben zu entdecken. Wir besuchen auch Mughal Gärten und Moscheen und Tempel von Srinagar.

Tag 7. Abfahrt. Legen Sie am Flughafen Srinagar ab.

• Tulip Garden Srinagar
  • Ganderbal cycling
  • Royal Springs Golf
  • Rafting Sind

Sightseeing Kashmir Tour (6N7D)


Tailor-MadeBook Now

Kashmir Paradise Tour

Srinagar (2N)→Pahalgam (2N)→Gulmarg (2N)

PRICE PER PERSON (INCLUSIVE OF ALL TAXES)

Highlights

  • Gondola Pass (First phase)
  • Shikara Ride at Dal Lake
  • Entrance Fee of Mughal Gardens
  • All Transfers And Sightseeing By AC Car.

Accommodations

  • Srinagar: Housebat Jewel Box (1N) and Hotel Ash Vale(1N)
  • Gulmarg: Hotel Royal Park (2N)
  • Pahalgam: Hotel Highland Park (2N)

Highlights

  • Gondola Pass (First phase)
  • Shikara Ride at Dal Lake
  • Entrance Fee of Mughal Gardens
  • All Transfers And Sightseeing By AC Car.

Accommodations

  • Srinagar: Housebat Monalisa (1N) and Hotel Grand Kaisar (1N)
  • Gulmarg: Hotel Kolahoi Green (2N)
  • Pahalgam: Hotel Mount View (2N)

Highlights

  • Gondola Pass (First phase)
  • Shikara Ride at Dal Lake
  • Entrance Fee of Mughal Gardens
  • All Transfers And Sightseeing By AC Car.

Accommodations

  • Srinagar: Housebat Mughal Palace (1N) and Hotel Taj by Vivanta (1N)
  • Gulmarg: Hotel Khyber Resorts (2N)
  • Pahalgam: Hotel Pine and Peak (2N)

Introduction

Summer is prime time for walking, trekking, and climbing in the mountains. It offers a good flow of water in rivers to raft. It provides pretty good village roads covered in by Chinar shades for cycling.

Summers in the Himalaya mostly provide stable, warm weather. The main alpine summer season is from mid-June to mid-September. All the mountain treks are open during this period. In June, the weather is not too hot and there is a lot of snow left on the mountain peaks and glaciers to provide a cool breeze. July and August are by far the busiest and have the warmest and most stable weather. It’s not uncommon that temperatures exceed 30C. In September, things get quieter again and the temperatures get cooler. Of course, there’s never any guarantee when it comes to rain in Kashmir.

Sightseeings

The tour is designed to cover most of the main attractions of Kashmir. Some of which lie en-route Pahalgam like Saffron town of Pampore, Martand temple Awantipora, Sun temple Matan. Baisaran, Aru, and Betab Valley at Pahalgam. Kheer Bawani Temple at Ganderbal.

The cultural trip included is the old mosques of Srinagar and Shankar Acharya Temple. Visit paper mache and Kashmir shawl weavers at Srinagar. Discover the city from the city Fort and walk the gardens built by the Mughals.

Inclusions

What’s included in the Price?
  • All road transport by private ac cars

    Assistance at the airport and transport for the whole trip

  • Accommodation

    Houseboat and Hotel Accommodations (See above- Standard, Deluxe, Premium)

  • Meal Plan

    Breakfast and dinner (MAP)

  • Shikara boat ride

    To the floating garden in Dal Lake

  • Gondola ride

    First Phase at Gulmarg

  • Entry fee

    Mughal Gardens

What’s not included in the Price?
  • International or domestic flights
  • Visa
  • Travel Insurance
  • Any monument entrance fees, camera fees, guide charges.
  • Tips and Porterage
  • Any other services not mentioned in the inclusion list

Itinerary

Brief Itinerary

Day 1 :- Arrival Srinagar

  • Arrive Srinagar (Alt. 1600m)
  • Pickup from Srinagar airport or Bus stand
  • 12 kms drive to Houseboat, approx 30 minutes.

(Assistance at the airport and transfer to Houseboat. Dinner and breakfast at the Houseboat)

Day 2:- Srinagar to Pahalgam.

  • 11o kms drive, approx 4 hours
  • En-route sightseeing

(Transport. Dinner and the breakfast at Hotel)

Day 3 :- Pahalgam Local Sightseeing

  • Full day sightseeing
  • Aru Valley, Betab Valley and Candanwari

(Transport. Dinner and the breakfast at hotel)

Day 4:- Pahalgam to Gulmarg

  • 140 kms drive, approx 4 ½ hours
  • Gondola Ride

(Transport. Dinner and the breakfast at Hotel)

Day 5:- Gulmarg local

  • Skking in winter
  • Pony ride or Gondola

(Dinner and the breakfast at Hotel)

Day 6:- Gulmarg to Srinagar

  • 50 kms trek, approx 2 ½ hours
  • Srinagar local sightseeing and cultural tour

(Transport. Dinner and the breakfast)

Day 7:- Srinagar Airport drop.

  • 12 kms drive to Srinagar airport, approx 30 minutes

(Transport from Srinagar to the airport for departure)

Detailed Itinerary:

Day 1: – Arrival. On arrival at the Srinagar airport (on your own), you will be received by our representative cum driver who will drive and transfer you to the Houseboat at Dal Lake. Later in the evening proceed for a shikara ride in Dal Lake. Dinner and overnight stay on the houseboat in Srinagar.

Day 2: – Srinagar – Pahalgam (110 kms / 4 hours). Today after breakfast, check out from Srinagar and proceed for Pahalgam. En-route sightseeing of Saffron town Pampore, Martand Temple at Awantipora, and Sun Temple at Mattan. On arrival at Pahalgam, check in to your hotel. Evening is free for leisure activities. Dinner and overnight stay at hotel in Pahalgam.

Day 3: – Today after breakfast, depart for excursion trip to Aru, Chandanwadi, Betab Valley. You have to shift over to a local vehicle arranged and paid off by the driver as local taxi union does not allow outside vehicle to do sightseeing. Evening is free for leisure activities. Dinner and overnight stay at hotel in Pahalgam.

Day 4: – Pahalgam – Gulmarg (140 kms / 4 ½ hours). After breakfast, check out from the hotel and drive towards Gulmarg. On arrival, check into your hotel. Afternoon proceed for Gondola ride up to first phase. Evening is free for leisure activities. Dinner and overnight stay at hotel in Gulmarg.

Day 5: – After breakfast, proceed for Skiing (in winter). Gulmarg is having one of the best skiing slops in world and it’s famous for amateur as well as advance skiing. One can also opt for a fun-filled pony ride and gondola rides (on direct payment). Evening is free for leisure activities. Dinner and overnight stay at hotel in Gulmarg.

Day 6: – Gulmarg – Srinagar (90 kms / 2 ½ hours one way). After breakfast, check out from the hotel and proceed for Srinagar. On arrival, check into your hotel. Later enjoy local sightseeing of Srinagar covering the famous Mughal Gardens and artisans of Srinagar. Evening is free for shopping. Dinner and overnight stay at hotel in Srinagar.

Day 7: – Departure. After breakfast and check out from the hotel proceed to Srinagar airport for departure.